Find a Current or Upcoming Group

Find a d@w-Group

Is there an existing or upcoming group in your area? View the map and list below:
 
AL | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | FL | GA | IL | IN | MA | MI | MD | MO | NC | NE | NJ
NY | NV | OH | OR | PA | PR | RI | TX | VA  | VT | WA | WI | International
 

UPCOMING GROUPS: The following supporters are interested in starting a group in their area. Nearby? Contact:
 
AL
Theodore: Susie Bolden (bolden_s10@yahoo.com)
 
AZ
Flagstaff/Sedona: Todd Ahrens (tarr3@fastmail.fm)
Tuscon: Arlene Baker (arlene.baker99@gmail.com)
 
CA
Bakersfield: Martin Ledezma (martinledezma07@hotmail.com)
Brea: Farzad Mozafarzahed (farzadxiv@gmail.com)
Calabasas: Marina Tonkonogy (moimir@gmail.com)
Fairfield: George Obioma (garaku20@yahoo.com)
Fresno: Matthew Nataka (matthew.nakata@gmail.com)
Humboldt County: Galen Luker (galenluker8002@gmail.com)
Irvine: Jalal Habi (jalal_habi@yahoo.com)
Oceanside: James Anderson (mediacommunication2013@gmail.com)
Sacramento: Bill MacKay (wmackay18@gmail.com), Gary Fitzgerald (ztifg@surewest.net)
Santa Barbara: Paul McDowell (paulanthropus@cox.net)
Santa Rosa: Nina Galin (nina.galin@gmail.com)
Topanga: Trevor Jackson
 
CO
Colorado Springs: Jack Bauer (jbauer55@gmail.com) & Andrew Halls (andrewhalls@me.com)
 
CT
New Haven: Alexander Kolokotronis (akolokotro@gmail.com)
Litchfield: Jeffrey Eckert (eckertja81@gmail.com)
 
FL
West Palm Beach: Bill Bonson (billbonson@thepestprofessor.com)
 
GA
Atlanta: Joe Brasher (jmbrasher7@gmail.com) & Susana Duran (duran.susana94@gmail.com)
 
IN
Indianapolis/Ball State University: John Rash (jrrash@bsu.edu)
Bloomfield: Perry Thomas (perrysthomas@yahoo.com)
 
IL
Chicago: Mike Johnson (mikejohnson1745@yahoo.com) | FB Group
Champaign: Timothy Scheufele (timsch1987@yahoo.com)
 
MA
Florence: Amy Louise-Pfeffer (amylouisepfeffer@gmail.com)
  
MI
Ann Arbor: Paulette W. (madisoninnerwisdom@gmail.com)
Detroit: John Bollman (jpbollma@gmail.com)
Monroe: Ernie Whiteside (ernie.whiteside@gmail.com)
 
MO
Columbia/Jefferson City: Andrew Shayatovich (andrewmshay@gmail.com)
St. Louis: David Axtell (david.axtell@gmail.com)
 
NB
Omaha: Jim Poleshuk (jimpoleshuk@gmail.com) | FB Group
 
NJ
Randolph: Chuck Augello (cda2315@gmail.com)
Red Bank: William Stevenson (angelbeastster@gmail.com)
 
NY
Ithaca: Leon Arguello (arguello.leon@gmail.com)
New Rochelle: Keisha Saunders (keke4coops23@yahoo.com)
Rochester: Chris Norton (nortcm@aol.com)
 
NV
Las Vegas: Jeff Franklin (jefffwon@gmail.com)
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Charlotte: Shawn McDowell (shawn.mcdowell1984@gmail.com)
 
OH
Cleveland: David Brinovec (david.brinovec@gmail.com) & Mason Bruner (masonbruner93@gmail.com)
Columbus: Ernest Rando (lotusfuugle@gmail.com)
Columbus/Capital University: Blake Hillard (bhillard@capital.edu)
 
OR
Cottage Grove: Annie Odean
Portland: Luisa Zini
Salem: Virgil Weigand
 
PA
Philadelphia: Sami Sauma (samsauma@gmail.com)
Pittsburgh: Eric Ingram (ingrameric15@gmail.com)
Douglassville: Katie McKee (km.mckee@yahoo.com)
Bucks County: Skip Moyer (smoyer1406@comcast.net)
 
RI
Providence: Andrew Stewart
 
TX
Dallas: Connor Endicott (kilroy_was_here@live.com)
Houston: Renee Jafari (informational1@rambler.ru) & Theresa Dibrell (theresa.ann.dibrell@gmail.com)
Galveston: 
San Antonio: Luis de la Cruz (luisdlcruz79@gmail.com)
 
VA
Virginia Beach: Danny Mc Gregor (vabackcountry@gmail.com)
Roanoke: Lewis Hopkins (lewis@thehopkinsgroup.biz)
 
VT
Hartland: Catherine Morrison (morrisonch1@gmail.com)
  
WA
Seattle: Dominic Jovanovich (domjov1984@gmail.com), FB Group
Spokane: Thomas Vogel
Tacoma: Kevin Connally (pnwkevin@gmail.com)
 
WI
Madison: Morgan Turville-Heitz (mturv782@uwsp.edu)
 
INTL
Argentina (Buenos Aires): Andrew Rumboll (arumboll@gmail.com)
Australia (Melbourne): Democracy@Work Melbourne FB Group Rui Santos (Croydon) Russell Forden (Mooroolbark) 
Australia (Canberra): Liam Lilly
Australia (Forster): Martin Smith (mcsmithaus@yahoo.com)
Canada (Victoria/Vancouver): Jason Grenier (ebnodb@gmail.com)
Finland (Oulu): Pedro Nardelli (pedro.nardelli@gmail.com)
México (Mexico City): Edwin Manning (ed6692@gmail.com)
Great Britain (Nottingham): Thomas Mutton (thomasjmutton@gmail.com)
Ireland (Dublin): Joe Egan (joeegandublin3@gmail.com)
Netherlands (Dordrecht): Stefan van den Hout (savdhout@gmail.com)

Questions? Email our Groups Coordinator: mary@democracyatwork.info