Find a Current or Upcoming Group

Find a d@w-Group

Is there an existing or upcoming group in your area? View the map and list below:
 
AL | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | FL | GA | IL | IN | MA | MI | MD | MO | NC | NE | NJ
NY | NV | OH | OR | PA | PR | RI | TX | VA  | VT | WA | WI | International
 

UPCOMING GROUPS: The following supporters are interested in starting a group in their area. Nearby? Contact:
 
AZ
Tuscon: Arlene Baker (arlene.baker99@gmail.com)
 
CA
Oceanside: Frank Henry (henry024@cougars.csusm.edu), Rocky Proctor (rocky.proctor@gmail.com)
Topanga: Trevor Jackson
Santa Cruz: Mikhail Desyatnikov (mikhaildes323@gmail.com)
Riverside County: Walter Davis (walter@citizensdemandingjustice.org)
CO
Boulder/Denver:  Kim Nelson (knelsonbodymindmove@gmail.com)
 
CT
New Haven: Alexander Kolokotronis (akolokotro@gmail.com)
Litchfield: Jeffrey Eckert (eckertja81@gmail.com)
 
GA
Atlanta: Taimur Kiddie (taimurkiddie@gmail.com) 
 
HI
Ohau:  Mike Pauli (mpoahu@gmail.com)
 
IL
Champaign: Eric Shine (eric.allan.shine@gmail.com)
MI
Ann Arbor: Paulette W. (wisnom.paulette@gmail.com)
Detroit:  Jennifer McKenzie (jmckenzie99.jm@gmail.com)
MO
Kansas City: Deborrah Fleetwood (djdee@msn.com )

NE
Omaha: Jim Poleshuk (jimpoleshuk@gmail.com) | FB Group, Clint Densberger (cdensberger@yahoo.com), 
              Cynnamon Jones (min_min_jones@yahoo.com)
NJ
Jersey Shore: Robert Sims (rjsimslegal@gmail.com)
Trenton:  Karl von der Heyde (kvonnj@gmail.com)
 
NM
Albuquerque: Xavier G  (xavier4br@gmail.com)
 
NY
Rochester: Chris Norton (nortcm@aol.com)
OH
Cleveland: David Brinovec (david.brinovec@gmail.com)
Cincinnati: Martin Marx ( martinmarx92@gmail.com)
 
OK
Oklahoma City: Kyle Walcott (kylewalcott2014@u.northwestern.edu)
 
OR
Cottage Grove: Annie Odean
Salem: Virgil Weigand
 
PA
Erie: Margaret Taylor (margarettaylorbcm@gmail.com)
Philadelphia: Sami Sauma (samsauma@gmail.com)
TX
Houston/Galveston: Eddie Alvarez (Icmore409@gmail.com)
Dallas: Barbra Fitzgerald (rizzybharp@gmail.com)
UT
Salt Lake City: Charles Nuckolls (charles_nuckolls@byu.edu)
 
WA
Seattle:  Caleb Nerison (caleb_nerison@yahoo.com)  FB Group
Spokane: Thomas Vogel
 
INTL
Australia (Canberra): Liam Lilly
Dublin, Ireland: Fran McCardle
Cambridge, England: Graham Stevens
Want to start a group in your area, but don't see your city listed?  Email our Groups Coordinator for info on how to start your own group: mary@democracyatwork.info